Leadership Team

Advancing God’s kingdom though women

WMNWC is a ministry entirely supported by the women of the Northwest Conference. We have many projects that help to advance God’s Kingdom to people of all ages. We provide resources and leadership training for women. We pay the salary for the Director of WMNWC, providing the conference with a resource to offer help, guidance, encouragement, and speaking and teaching. This is all done through your generous giving to support this ministry.

WMNWC Leadership Team

Ministry Consultant: Rachel Kleinschmidt // rachel@wmnwc.org
President: Mary Roskam // president@wmnwc.org
Financial Secretary:  Nancy King // rudynancy.king@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Shirley Koski // koski7137@msn.com
Recording Secretary: Amy Wilde // secretary@wmnwc.org
Communications:  Amanda Fusari // fusari4@gmail.com
Love Mercy, Do Justice:  Denise Kesanen // dbkesanen@gmail.com
Make and Deepen Disciples:  Linda Freeman //  lmfreeman2001@yahoo.com
Global Ministries: Bonnie Eng //  dasseldame@yahoo.com
Inclusion/Spanish Translation: Noemi Arocho // century21noemi@gmail.com
AVA Regional Coordinator: Amy Deike // amdeike@gmail.com

Covenant Enabling Residences

Our Place/North Place, Duluth & Friendship Place, Lino Lakes
Dana Norton, Director // 322 N 60th Ave W, Duluth, MN 55807

Our Place
218-624-3097 or // cermn@covenantcer.org

District Coordinators and Callers

Alexandria/Wheaton: Mary Roskam // president@wmnwc.org
Braham: Glenda Haverinen // sghaverinen92@gmail.com 
Crow River: Lois Dahl // Lrdahl49@yahoo.com
Lake Pepin: Ellen Peterson // lnkpete@icloud.com
Lake Superior: Shirley Koski // koski7137@msn.com
                         Linda Freeman // lmfreeman2001@yahoo.com
North Woods:  Kimberly Nyborg //  kdnyborg@midco.net
Red River Valley:  Sheryl Schanil // partdeer@juno.com
South Dakota: Mary Roskam // president@wmnwc.org
St. Cloud: Rachel Kleinschmidt // rachel@wmnwc.org
Trimont:  Connie Field // bcfield@hikorytech.net
Twin Cities: Karen Williams // kpwilliams@gmail.com
Heidi Broberg // hdbrbrg@hotmail.com

Noemi Arocho // century21noemi@gmail.com
Marlys Wilson // larmarwilson3@gmail.com
Willmar:  Sherry Olson // sherryo51@sbcglobal.net
Zumbro:  Rachel Kleinschmidt // rachel@wmnwc.org

Denominational Contacts

Director of Women Ministries: Meagan Gillan // Meagan.gillan@covchurch.org or 520.979.0071